路在腳下 (Foot Path)

 

200609_3e8b7afe59ca8e885b3e4b88b1

 

路在腳下 (Foot Path)
肯雅 非洲 Kenya Africa 1989

漆黑一片, 常以為黎明總沒出現。
獨來獨往, 以為在獨個兒面對一切。
常問

主啊! 為何你的路總是隱藏?
為何你的喜樂從沒滲透?
為何你的平安仍未施予?
為何你的同在並不顯明?
主說:「我兒,安靜。 我不就是在你身旁嗎? 」

『不要怕,我與你同在;我是你的上帝,你還怕甚麼呢?我要使你堅強,要幫助你;我要保護你,要拯救你。我是上主 你的上帝。我必攙扶你的右手。我告訴你:「不要怕!我要幫助你。」我要在荒山中使江河出現,在山谷中使泉水湧流。我要使沙漠有湖泊,使旱地有水源。』

(以賽亞書41:10,13,18)

 

“Have no fear, for I am with you; do not be looking about in trouble, for I am your God; I will give you strength, yes, I will be your helper … For I, the Lord your God, have taken your right hand in mine, saying to you, ‘Have no fear! I will be your helper.’… I will make rivers on the dry mountain-tops, and fountains in the valleys: I will make the waste land a pool of water, and the dry land springs of water."

(Isaiah 41:10,13,18)

~ 由 張瑪莉 於 06/04/2009.

發表迴響

 
